top of page

CONTACT

PARIS OFFICE

Administration, general enquiries, bookings France

Combo

www.combo-production.com

 

Marielle Cohen
marielle.cohen@combo-production.com

+33 6 19 62 91 11

Jérémie Pérez

jeremie.perez@combo-production.com

+33 6 31 89 59 41

WORLD (except France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Latin America)

Bookings

Percius

www.percius,co.uk

Libby Percival

libby@percius.co.uk

+44 7718 752481


Desireé Ayton

desiree@percius.co.uk

+44 7718 489964

ITALY

Bookings

Baldrighi Bertoni Music Productions

www.baldrighi.it

 

Lorenzo Baldrighi

l.baldrighi@baldrighi.it

+39 039 9281416

Isabella Bertoni

i.bertoni@baldrighibertoni.com

+39 039 9281416

SPAIN, PORTUGAL &

LATIN AMERICA

Bookings

Atalanta Artists

www.atalantaartists.com

Marcos Fernández

marcos@atalantaartists.com

+34 667 275 122


 

JAPAN
Bookings

Kotomi Yamazaki
Ai-international Corp.
yamazaki@ai-international.co.jp

+81-(3)-6228-3732

PR FOR GERMANY/AUSTRIA:

Ute Lieschke
Leika Kommunikation
www.leikakommunikation.de

u.lieschke@leikakommunikation.de
+49 (0) 163 70 82 042

PR FOR THE UK:

Samantha Holderness

Samantha Holderness Music PR

www.samanthaholderness.com

samantha@samanthaholderness.com

+44 7816 893189

PR FOR FRANCE:

Martin Coulon

Acte4

www.acte4.fr
martin@acte4.fr

+33 6 63 40 03 35

PR FOR SPAIN:

Lorena Jiménez

maeva_lo@yahoo.es

+34 639141342

ED-footer-illu.png

Credits

Photography: Edouard Brane

Design: Christian Möhring

bottom of page